i’ll sleep when i’m dead

Standard

Will: I’m gonna kill you. I am going to kill you. Not now. Not tonight. That would be too easy. Maybe next week. Next month. You’ll never know. Think about it. One day, one night, I’ll be there.

 

Will: Look at me. Look at what I’ve become. I sometimes don’t talk to another living soul for fucking days, weeks. I’m always on the move. I trust no one, nothing. And it’s got fuck-all to do with escape or withdrawal or fear. It’s grief. For a life wasted. And now there’s Davey. Another fucking wasted life. And I’m gonna find out why.

from the movie I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead

vamos pausar.

deixar uma resposta

